Introduction

With Island South transforming into an energetic community, THE SOUTHSIDE will be the largest lifestyle mall in the district and the first mall in Wong Chuk Hang to provide one-stop lifestyle and shopping convenience, seamlessly connected to MTR Wong Chuk Hang Station.

Traffic Hub 

Located above MTR Wong Chuk Hang Station – a major transportation hub for the Southern District, THE SOUTHSIDE is seamlessly connected to the city with easy access from anywhere in Hong Kong. A short 8-minute ride along the South Island Line takes passengers to Admiralty, which offers transportation options throughout the city.

Traffic Hub 

Located above MTR Wong Chuk Hang Station – a major transportation hub for the Southern District, THE SOUTHSIDE is seamlessly connected to the city with easy access from anywhere in Hong Kong. A short 8-minute ride along the South Island Line takes passengers to Admiralty, which offers transportation options throughout the city.

Contact Us
Interested in finding out more information about THE SOUTHSIDE? Please fill in the following information and we will get back to you soon.

* Mandatory field

2109 0587 tsslease@mtr.com.hk
1 Heung Yip Road, Wong Chuk Hang

Your message has been submitted. Thank you!
OK

概覽

隨著港島南區正發展成全新活力社區,THE SOUTHSIDE將會成為港島南區最大型休閒生活地標商場,更是黃竹坑區內首個商場。商場與港鐵黃竹坑站無縫連接,為大眾提供一站式休閒購物體驗。

樞紐地利

港島南岸位於港鐵黃竹坑站上蓋,是黃竹坑的中心地帶,也是整個港島南區的重要交通樞紐,發展項目盡享便捷的交通配套。乘搭南港島線直達核心商業區的金鐘僅需約8分鐘,更可由此轉乘其他路線,遍達全港。

樞紐地利

港島南岸位於港鐵黃竹坑站上蓋,是黃竹坑的中心地帶,也是整個港島南區的重要交通樞紐,發展項目盡享便捷的交通配套。乘搭南港島線直達核心商業區的金鐘僅需約8分鐘,更可由此轉乘其他路線,遍達全港。

聯絡我們
如欲取得更多THE SOUTHSIDE 商場資訊,請填寫以下資料,稍後將有專人與您聯絡。

* 必須填寫

2109 0587 tsslease@mtr.com.hk
黃竹坑香葉道1號

您的信息已提交。 謝謝!
OK